Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Great car and a great purchasing experience. Tahir understood my needs and was a delight to work with. Andre Woods was knowledgeable and made the signing process quick and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

The customer service, the thoughtfulness of the person who helped me pick my 1st new car, it was used, but new to me. And the burgers they grilled on the parking lot were delicious.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

the two people who helped us were top notch friendly helpful and efficient.. the service is what made it happen and the pricing

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

The reason our family has bought approx. 20 cars from you and keeps coming back is the exceptional sales experience thanks to Mike Freeman and Mitch Lasman and then the phenomenal service we receive from Rudy Davis and Steve Bloomer

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

Great staff. Very professional. Everyone made us feel like part of the family. Drove in and drove out in beautiful Honda Accord. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Sales Representative Stephen Knopf was professional and very organized to make sure that my new Honda Accord sale was complete. I would like to thank the entire staff for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2022

The service from Steve in car sales, Rudy in service, the financial advisor and my personal service advisor. Being a female in this arena women are taken advantage of but not with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

This dealership is professional, clean, and friendly. I will definitely return and will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

The dealership is always professional and helpful. Sales reps work with the customer to ensure total customer satisfaction. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Corrado and Dave and the bank guy or finance guy (didn’t catch his name)did a great job getting us into a car that works for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

My experience was really great, the salesman was very informative and helpful, He was ver conscientious about what he was talking about. Excellent experience. Highly appreciated and recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

PAPERWORK WAS QUICK AND EASY, I ALREADY KNEW WEHAT I WAS GOING TO HAVE COMING INTO THE DEAL AND EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHY AS HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO PROVIDE AS FAR AS MY INFORMATION AND TRADE.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Working with Nico from Honda Mainline in Ardmore was like working with a friend. Was able to find a gem of a car within minutes of release. Even picked me from home and took me to the dealership. So thankful for his quick responses, friendly attitude, and professional service. A+++

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

The excellent service. Thank you so much . The salesman was prepared all my documents, did all the research, check my credit scores, did the insurance and I didn’t have to wait long.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

They teamed up to help us with our sale. The only problem was parking initially and after our test drives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Commendable personalized customer service.Had a great experience. Thank you for the experience. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Everyone at Martin Main Line Honda is fabulous to work with. I would never consider going to another Honda dealer for purchase or service. I've been with them since 1996 and they make me feel valued and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Step 1: ask for Helena. She was the absolute easiest salesperson. She understood my wishes and took the time find me a car I would love. I will return to Martin Main Line when I’m ready to purchase again. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I liked the service I received from the moment I came onto the lot. I was greeted by Amir and he listened to my wants and needs and worked with Joe to get me the vehicle I wanted and fell in love with. I came to the dealer not knowing what to expect, Amir and Joe made the process so smooth. I am so happy and thankful for all of their time & patience with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Amir also rates 5 stars for his professional care. Overall, the dealership is outstanding in the service and care for their customers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Everyone I spoke with was pleasant, courteous, professional, and very helpful. I leased from Martin Honda 3 years ago and had the same pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I consider my experience shopping at Martin Honda as one of my better encounters with a sales person. She was professional and customer oriented.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Everyone there was professional and nice! They made the process nice and smooth! Would highly recommend checking them out for a new or used vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I like the service that main line Honda gave me and I also like the deals they are very professional and they care about people making the right decision when they buy a car or a CRV from them excellent staff that explains everything that you would want in a car or a SUV my hats off to Honda main line they made sure that I was satisfied with the sale Springfield Honda did not do a real good sales job like main line Honda did thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Best customer service friendly staff and quick service great sales people and good service for everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

bad overall experience, I did not find sales reps to be upfront regarding pricing and dealers upcharge, also felt pressured to buy the whole time

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Found exactly what I was looking for with great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

I Enjoyed working with Roman. He kept things simple and efficient and took good care of me, even when supply chain issues delayed the delivery of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

I found both our sales person Amir and the financial officer to be both friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend Martin Honda to anyone interested in a straight forward car shopping experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

This dealership, and particularly Tahir Briggs, went above and beyond my expectations in order to make my purchasing experience a satisfying one. I felt as a valued customer and would highly recommend Martin Mainline Honda to anyone in the market for a Honda Vehicle. I give them 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

The Sales Representative went beyond the call of duty to help accommodate my purchasing needs. Excellent job in virtually every phase of the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Real people and very helpful with a great staff. Best in class operation and I would recommend to others. Appreciate the cooperation to wrap things us quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Steve K. was really great to work with. He understands the "buyer" who doesn't want to be haggled with phone calls. He also takes the time to explain how we get to A,B,C, etc.. Which is very important! David B. was actually the best Business manager I ever dealt with. Very down to earth and treated us like a family member not a dollar sign. Bill M. was an excellent source of product knowledge. And finally Joe S., - he actually turned out more fair and down to earth than I thought he would be. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I got exactly what I wanted and it was very convenient. They even helped with my insurance and car rental.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

just a great place to get work done on your car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

everyone was so helpful. I am excited that there is a car on the way. I can't wait to drive my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

the professional and friendly manner we were received. overall good experience. Helena was a very knowledgeable salesperson. Thats all and goodnight.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I’ve gotten 3 cars from Martin Mainline Honda . Every experience has been great! I’ve gotten two cars from Dave Tierney & my latest car from Roman Tobak. They both are great salesmen and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great service as usual! Easy to work with, great communication and do above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy with their purchase or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Customer service great. Sales person, Dave Tierney, experienced and went the extra mile for customer satisfaction. Would recommend dealership and sales persons to any friends or acquaintance looking to sell/purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Currado is easy to work with. he knows the cars inside and out and I trust his opinion. The outside has dead flower arrangements from Christmas it is now June

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

1) Customer service 2) Integrity of dealership 3) Interaction and follow through by Dave Tierney, # 1 Sales personal and my Honda lifeline !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The staff was punctual and prepared. The end of lease process was simple. The new lease generation was straight forward.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Sales team is great. Mike is top of the line GM and has a great sales team behind him that make a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Mitch is not a traditional car "salesman," but a real person who sells cars with a personal touch and who seems to want to help and find options that work for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Steve Knopf is the best. This is my 2nd timing leasing from him. He convinced me through incessant persuasion that the HRV was the right car for me and finally I got it and I absolutely LOVE it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Friendly atmosphere. Answered all my questions. No pressure from any sales people. Felt comfortable doing business again there. I have been a customer since 2005 and have recommended them several times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Really great customer service. Very quick and knowledgeable of their products. Positive attitudes all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Customer service was the best. Thank you Tahir for all your hard work and patience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

the trip you like afamily

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Excellent customer service and clear information about the deals that the place offers and a fast process for buying a vehicle. Helena is an excellent and friendly agency.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Good all around experience! I worked with Mitch and felt like he was knowledgeable, empathetic and not pushy at all. I would buy from Martin again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Nico was great. Kept me informed and continued to work with me on all the details. If it wasn’t for him, would have ordered the car from another dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service, great people, excellent communication, overall happy every time I am there. A stellar dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Personal and professional Sevice from a knowledgeable group of staff. Very responsive and efficient I highly recommend this group

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Helena was so knowledgeable! We went to about three other dealerships before coming to her and she made the process so easy. She was honest and knew exactly what fit my needs. And she has the cutest dog!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Tahir and Andre were amazing to work with, they made everything easy and fast. Staying at Main line for all future purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very simple process, quality cars and experienced management. We have bought or leased 6-7 cars from ml Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Salesman Nico is very knowledgeable and extremely patient with us. The transaction went well smoothly. We got a new vehicle same day.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Excellent customer service both sales associate and loan officer were knowledgeable, considerate and friendly. I didn’t feel pressured. Everyone was very respectful.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

I was able to buy my vehicle at lease end, really easily. I ran through a few scenarios with Mitch L via phone/email came in and all the paperwork took less than an hour. Love that!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

We had a great experience with Amir! We did not sit around like we’ve had experienced at other dealerships. Met us at reception, took us step by step very professionally: test driving, trade eval, price agreement, financing, and lastly, making sure we knew everything we needed about our car prior to driving away. Showed us how features worked then had us try them. Really impressive!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Purchase negotiations were friendly. David Tierney was great at getting my car ready as I had other appointments that day. I am very pleased with my purchase of my 2022 CR-VH.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Dave Tierney was the best salesman I have yet to work with. Everyone I met at Main Line Honda was kind, Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Staff was very friendly and willing to be flexible with what I was looking for. My sales associate Mr. Fischetti was very professional and kind. I highly recommended their service!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Had a good experience with them they made me feel comfortable and explained everything whenever I ask them and the made me feel at home

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Honest people. Great to do business.you can put your concern in the salesman’s hand, they knew exact what good for you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Everyone was friendly, kind and nice. Everyone was knowledgeable about vehicles.. There's one thing that I'm not sure about and I didn't want it to be posted here..

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

We made an appt, upon arrival Amir said he could help us and took us right away. Amir had a lot knowledge of the car and made sure to answer any questions and show us features we did not know before we left the lot.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

My whole experience was great. Everyone I came in contact with was great. All my questions were answered and all my needs were met. I would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great Salesman Corrado and Sales Manager. Very helpful and no pressuring my family and I regarding purchasing a New 2022 Honda-HRV

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Listened carefully to what I wanted to do regarding re-leasing a Honda within my budgeted monthly price point. Finance Dept did not oversell packages that I would have no need for. Great honest sales!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great customer service in Sales and Service Depts. Great Manager, Michael always greets his customers so friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent service plus customer service skills is amazing keep up the good.work. .also true to there word at time of buying your car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

This dealership is filled with helpful, knowledgeable people who are passionate about their Honda cars. I have both leased and purchased cars from this dealership, and would do so again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They worked so well with me and made sure I understood everything before walking out the door. It didn’t seem like it was a sales pitch but more of them caring for me and bending backwards to get me my new Honda Fit! It’s almost been a month with my car and I am still obsessed with it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Love the CRV ...just received our 5th lease Easy to work with Lucy Hu as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Bill was VERY knowledgeable on the Honda products. He was also no-pressure and didn't rush us into any decision. Additionally, Andre could not have made the paperwork ANY easier. He explained (in layman terms) each step. Again, both of these men made the process SO easy. AND, I found them to be honest in all their dealings.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Personnel were very helpful and personable. Salesman and Finance Manager were very helpful in completing my financing. Would definitely buy another car from this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Very hands on and professional made me feel comfortable with buying a car, made sure I saw all the features and completely understood what I was getting with purchasing the new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Steve is great to work with. He is helpful, thoughtful and kind. I recommend working with him

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Thank you so much to Gokhan and Amir. They were very helpful and friendly. They answered our all questions about cars, financing, and leasing stuff. I appreciate their time and effort as a customer!! I highly recommend these guys! ✅✅

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Going the extra mile to get me out of a very difficult situation and put a smile on my face 🙂, Helpful advice useful recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

The overall experience was good, staffs were very friendly and nice to work with. Able to complete the process quickly

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Helena was AMAZING and the finance mgr was stellar!!!! I cant express what an asset she is to your establishment and in two years I will be back to her to trade my car in for something else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Excellent staff and service! Kudos to Mike Freeman and Dave Tierney! I like cars vroom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

This was the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I always enjoy working with Bill Mears and Dave made the financing portion simple and pleasant. This is my third car from MainLine Honda, and I will continue to shop here.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with buying a car. I was treated me as if I were family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Martin Main Line Honda is top tier! They have the best options to choose from and their team is superb. David Tierney never disappoints. I always leave satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I had a great experience. The staff were knowledgeable and polite. Yea I’m here for you and everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Our Salesman was very. Knowledable and he answered all my questions. Very personable also. People very friendly. I always had Hondas. So I came back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Sales person Helena was amazing. The finance manager Andre was really nice as well. Highly recommend coming to see them!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

He made the transaction so easy and explained everything throughly! Worked with me with my trade and left with the car same day!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

David Tierney salesman and Nino, the manager, were very helpful and understanding. They really tried to work with us to our needs met.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Competence and cordiality of staff. Our concerns were listened to and addressed. We will be repeat customers. Honda is not just a great car. (We've had 11.) But it's staffed by great people.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Helena is a great sales person and Andre helped with the financing. The two of them made the transaction easy and my best experience getting a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The persons were friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Someone greeted us as soon as we arrived and assigned a sales person right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Steve was awesome and very professional. Great customer service! Told him what I was looking for and he texted and called me right away. I’m very Happy with my new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

very nice and easy to work with. Had the perfect vehicle for me... immediately available! Also got approved for financing in minutes. Will highly recommend this team and I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review