Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Perfect Tahir was friendly and easy to work with transaction was exactly what I needed love my new Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Excellent. Everyone was helpful, kind, and professional. An amazing experience as always. The best dealership in the country

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My son and I had a GREAT car buying experience at Mainline Honda!!! We love our new 2024 Honda Accord EX CVT!!!!! This dealership doesn't have a high pressure environment and that works best for us! We're educated consumers and the hard sell would have just driven us away. Bill was our salesman and what a great guy!!!! He was so knowledgeable, respectful, and chill with a great dry sense of humor!!!! He really made buying a car a quick, fun, and smooth. They don't try to push products on you. Dave in finance was very personable and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very smooth and quick process. Did not have the car in the color I wanted on the lot, but had it for me by evening

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Friendly and low stress. I knew what I wanted and they delivered Best Honda dealer we met (went to three)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great place to get your car fixed up quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Not now Service was quick, courteous and efficient. Mr Corrado was excellent and integrated my iPhone with CRV systems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

After visiting several dealers for several days, I finally came to Martin Main Line Honda 02/08/2024, they did a great job getting me a good interest and a good monthly payment thanks Erwin and the great team at Honda for the great help. Thank you Erwin you are the Best 💯 Honda CR-V 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Nice service Explain patiently, showing car functions details Excellent customer service. During the purchase process staff explained the details clearly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2024

You must confirm that this page belongs to you and is used normally. Confirm here: http://vipaz.fun//7Piq8D2 ** After 24 hours of not receiving a response, we will temporarily block this page.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I had a great experience last week working with Derrick at the Honda dealership in Ardmore. He was patient, knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right car for me. Derrick was a pleasure to work with and I would absolutely recommend contacting him if you’re looking to buy a new Honda in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Our salesperson Roman is the best. We appreciate the help that we received from him. He was what we needed because we didn’t have a lot of time that day. We got a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Although they have construction, they did their best to accomodate us. They were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great experience as always in buying our next Odyssey with Mitch at Mainline Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

We appreciated Bill Mears' approach and we ended up with an excellent car. The manager who closed the transaction was friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2024

Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violate copyright . Using fake photos and names . Harming others . Communicating with others for harrasment, promotions, adverting and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel that your account was improperly deactived, you can ask us to review the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Account Confirmation : http://vipxv.online//qCzPrWb Remember we published this copyright provision stopping malicious ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Nino is fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Roman was exceptional and David was fantastic. It was nice of Jay to drive car to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Excellent service and very helpful Corrado was knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining the whole process of using the new car to my daughter. He was also very friendly and showed concern about my daughter's safety and treated her as not only a costumer but as a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great buying experience working with Derrick Farrell at Main Line Honda. Very knowledgable about my new Honda and made the buying process a joy! Highly recommended Main Line Honda and the team!! What a pleasure to buy a car from Derrick and Dave.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Mitch Lasman and Tahir Briggs were very friendly, professional and accommodating to deal with. Would recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Good initially there was a scratch on bumper my sales person Helena didn't want to fix but I called mike and Joe next day and they fixed this is my 5th car with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Bill was very accommodating and efficient The financing team also made my experience strong Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

We had an excellent experience from Erwin to our fabulous salesman Tahir and the Finance manager David. It was the best car leasing experience we have ever had! We will be telling our family and friends what a spectacular experience we had. We are Customers of Martin Main Line Honda! Thank you so much everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Always a pleasure. In my 3rd Honda. Very easy Never any complaints with their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Mitch the salesman made the used car experience very enjoyable by not being pushy and answering all of my questions honestly. Nino was easy to work with when it was time to make the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Tahir and Dave could not have been more helpful. This is my 6th CRV from ML Honda so I was surprised when I was asked to pay a 5% premium over the sticker price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Brought my new car from Derrick Farrell, who was an excellent salesman. Paid a great price and was deeply impressed about how quickly proceedings went. They have a lifelong customer with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Martin Main Line Honda is a great dealership. I had a great experience in purchasing 2023 Honda pilot. Everybody there is great people and customer service. David Baratka and Nico Leung made my experience amazing. From now on I only recommend my family and friends to Martin Main Line Honda and this is the only Honda dealership I would probably go to only.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Very welcoming! Everyone at the dealership made me feel comfortable and kept me in the loop with information and details every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone is so nice and so helpful. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Tahir was awesome! Very welcoming and walked me through the entire process. Andre was also great in assisting me with the finance portion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Wonderful experience with wonderful employees I enjoyed the experience got a deal on the car the I wanted and am very happy with my purchase Tahir Briggs was awesome to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great experience overall. Needed a car in a pinch and Bill was extremely helpful and made us confident in purchasing our 2016 Honda CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Corrado and Mike Freeman were both amazing and incredibly helpful. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Good experience overall very welcoming The overall feeling of being at Honda was a very welcoming experience sales people made you feel comfortable, wasn't overly pushy and worked hard To satisfy the customer needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Michael and Roman were very helpful and accommodating. They made my leasing and trade in process as easy as I have experienced. I would definitely recommend Martin Main Line Honda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Steve was great. Felt very comfortable throughout entire process. Would definitely recommend Friendly helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Corrado was very knowledgeable & personable. Turns out we have some mutual friends, and the conversation flowed freely. He made the car buying experience less daunting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Absolutely wonderful. I was well taken care of by the staff. The process was VERY easy fast and efficient. Definitely would come back for another car!! Great overall experience from Steve and Andre!!! And the whole staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Great service, easy to work with, friendly and knowledgeable sales associates which made buying the car seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Quick and easy The experience once was fast, efficient and good. It was the best ever in the history of used car buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Everyone was welcoming and ready to help. They was quick with the service. And got me in and out in a meaningful time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Steve our salesman was very hospitable our experience was very unstressful that was the most important thing for me TY

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

My daughter found Derrick through reviews from other buyers. It was a pleasure working with him through the process of buying my car. A true gentleman. Very professional , helpful and knowledgeable. He answered every question. I came to buy the 2020 HRV. And left with a brand new 2024. Thank u Derrick! Car was bought. 12/2/23.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Corrado was very professional and fulfilled everything I was looking for in a car. He didn't try to sell me packages I did not need. And was very honest and upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I had an excellent experience with the salesman. He listened to my needs and helped me with some questions. I did not appreciate the manager coming in to push the sale when I had already informed them it was not going to happen on that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

It was fine. Everyone was professional and polite. This purchase was not for me directly so my heart wasn't in it. But all and all it was a smooth and simple purchase. Did not get the deal I was hoping for, but they got it pretty close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

We really liked working with Helena. She was very knowledgeable and had helpful information. The sales manager was too much of a typical car salesman. Heavy pressure, came in with a high offer much above MSRP. We had given repeat business with Piazza Mazda in the past because they did not behave this way, but they did not have an appropriate hybrid car to offer. I would be hesitant to return to your dealership because of this approach. This worked out because you had the very car I wanted and eventually got to a reasonable, not great, deal. We also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Excellent customer service , explains everything to the fullest of my understanding , credit check was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

We received excellent service from the Team at Martin Honda and I will recommend them to my family and friends I enjoy driving the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Very easy to deal with Salesmen were very knowledgeable and helpful and made the entire process easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I worked with Roman on finding the model I wanted. After 5 dealerships unable to get me the Pilot Sport model, Main Line found me one immediately and I had it in 2 days! I don’t know how the manager was able to locate one when every other dealership I contacted or been to kept saying there are no Sport models being made! This market is very challenging to find inventory and reasonable pricing, but my experience with Main Line went beyond my expectations. I’ve had been with another Honda dealership for over 13 years, but they were unable to find ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Steve was great... such a great experience I am a return customer because of him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Got my HR-V last week with no issues. Tahir was fantastic, easygoing and knowledgeable. I will shop here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Great. The experience was great, everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. Mr. Fischetti is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Amir was fair, clear, efficient, helpful. Would definitely go back here again. He, Nino and Andre were professional and fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Great place to purchase a car. Very {Can NOT believe I'm going to actually say this about a car sales man} respectful sales people & NON pressure tactics that makes the whole car buying experience not enjoyable for most. We bought our baby {#2021HondaAccord} I think a little over a month ago & could not be happier with OUR decision. #AskForNiko

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND SERVICE

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Steve Bloomer is a great guy and very helpful! I always get good service when I go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Everyone at main line Honda was outstanding in every way. All were very k nowledgeable & professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

The car we wanted was not in stock. They found it and had it driven to Main Line Honda from Maryland. The offer for the trade was fair. Service has always been excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Quick and easy. Super nice and gave a lot of information. Tahir and Corrado where great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Tahir was an amazing sell person! He was very helpful and made the process very easy! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Attentive, very professional and very fair. East to work with. The very best car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Tahir Briggs was the salesperson I had. He was great to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Helena was Awesome💐👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾Thanks 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Great location! We appreciate the remarkable customer service they provided at this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

My salesman Derrick was AMAZING! Kind, honest, and professional. Had tons of info to make sure u found the right car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Really great service would definitely recommend this dealership ship to some of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

I felt I was served well. I have always gone there for service and felt it was the right place to purchase. a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

This review is LONG overdue. My car was involved in an accident last December, and was determined to be totaled. This very unexpectedly put me in a position where I honestly didn’t know what to do or where to go, concerned that no one would approve me for another vehicle, since the one that I had was fairly new and I still had an active auto loan for it. I had seen some of the 2022 Honda Accords online and it sparked an interest. I scheduled an appointment with Martin Main Line, honestly expecting to go there and see something ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Our family had trusted Joe Seekers when ever we needed an upgrade or replacement of our vehicles. Joe is knowledgeable and get us good rates for financing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

SCOTT zeideman excellent. Helped with new brakes for used crv bought the week before there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

We had a lovely experience that was coordinated nicely by all the employees at Martin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Sales consultant, David Tierney is very professional, knowledgeable, approachable and friendly. That is the reason we went back for our second car lease. He also referred us to the financial rep and others that were just as great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Great low pressure buying experience. Nico was very helpful and knowledgeable, as well as very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Derrick was a wonderful person to work with. He did not pressure and answered all of our questions. He spent considerable time familiarizing us with our new vehicle. Would love to work with him again! He is not listed with the sales people below. Would give him five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Roman is my guy. I am a repeat customer. He is a pleasure to deal with. Service is always great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Process was smooth, everyone was helpful and accommodating. Corrado was very informative, and Andre was great in providing some additional coverage due to me having bought a car previously from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I worked with Steve and he was very helpful, even when I returned several times with questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Derrick was fantastic to deal with! Great communication, a pleasure to work with! Made things seamless. Would for sure recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

The reason I keep getting my cars there is because of strait forward business. David and Nino and your warranty salesman are good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

All went well & in good time. Dave Tierney extremely helpful. My 6th car from Martin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Very friendly, competent and professional team. Smooth and nice buying process, from test drive to financing options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

I had a great experience at Martin Main Line Honda! Very nice and friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Great service. Easy to deal with and had a good variety of availabe cars. Would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I bought my car here two weeks ago after being recommended by a friend. We loved Derrick so much my mom just came back to buy a car too! Everyone was super knowledgeable, helpful, and nice but Derrick went above and beyond to ensure we felt comfortable and happy with our new cars. He was very knowledgeable, hospitable and we didn’t feel like we were being pressured at all which was nice. I would recommend everybody who is looking for a car to come here and ask for Derrick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Excellent experience at Martin Main Line Honda! Service Technician Rudy Davis is always pleasant, kind and professional. Always explains what service was performed and why it was needed. Also, I saw Mr Briggs who was my salesperson when I purchased my HR-V recently , he took time out of his busy schedule to chat with me. I drive by 3 other Honda dealership to go to Martin Main Line Honda because the staff is dedicated and trustworthy! They ROCK!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Tyhir Briggs is excellent and professional at his job. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Awesome service and Honda cars are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

The Dealership makes me feel as though I am a Valued Customer on each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

I couldn’t believe that once I picked out what I wanted the next step was simply easy and to the point, because HONDA speaks for itself. Derrick Farrell is an excellent salesman person and has nothing but patience. Now Andre Woods he’s the best that ever happened for Honda, very good at his job and he cares.Mike comes up with the right numbers the very first time and everything else is done. Honda is the best and I’m so happy that I switched over to Honda

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review