Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

The salesman I worked with (Bill) was nice, professional and well-informed about the vehicle I purchased.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Tahir is a phenomenal sales man that works here. I would highly recommend working with him. He's very personable and really goes above and beyond! We will definitely buy my husband's best vehicle with Tahir !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I was not happy with your rep who handled the financing, telling me I couldn't pay for the car outright. Say wha??

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Ask for Derrick! He gave me phenomenal service and did I mention it was my first-time purchasing a car off the lot! Very professional and courteous and warming! He understood the assignment and took it as his own. Thank you Derrick!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

From start to finish, I was impressed with the level of professionalism and patience in answering my many questions! I’m a frequent flyer at Martin Main Line Honda!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I truly had a great experience at Martin Main Line Honda. I bought a 2024 CR-V Hybrid Sport with the help of Sales Consultant, Derrick Farrell. He was excellent! Patient, kind, friendly and never pushy. He listened to my questions (and continues to do so) and even helped me find the car at another dealer in the color I wanted. I then met with Business Manager, David Baratka, who also was helpful, patient, and friendly. It was truly a great experience and I’m so happy with my car! Give Main Line a call and ask for Derrick.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I recently leased a car from Martin Main Line Honda in Ardmore and had an exceptional experience. I worked closely with Helena to find the right car for my family. She was professional, competent and extremely detailed as she waked through the components of the deal. Once I selected the car, Helena spent significant time introducing the vehicle and explaining the electronics. I highly recommend Martin Main Line Honda and their team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

i had a wonderful experience! Tahir was patient and answered all of my questions throughout the process. The staff was friendly and very responsive. AND, I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I was going to Bryan Mawr for my wife’s 10 year college reunion when I noticed a loud whining noise that got louder as the rpms went up on my 2015 civic si. As I was turning into the parking lot, the battery light came on and I lost power steering. As I revved the car, power came back. I finally parked somewhere and took off the serpentine belt. Started the car again and no whine noise. The alternator had went. I called the nearest dealership and luckily Martin Main Line Honda had one in stock. You guys saved me a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Been a customer for years… very happy with them… Very professional … answered all of my questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Have leased vehicles from this dealer many times. They are very helpful and a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I was with my wife yesterday to Finance her End Of Lease 2020 Honda Pilot Elite. The transaction was seamless and great. Wife ended up paying less on her car note with a Bumper to Bumper warranty. My daughter also purchased a Honda Accord from this location and it was seamless and easy. Some car purchases can be stressful but as returning customers I Highly Recommend using this dealership. We always seek out Bill Mears for any transaction, he's Great, Knowledgeable and Transparent. We also enjoyed working with David Baratka who share the same characteristics. Over all Great Experience.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I had a great experience! all of the staff were extremely friendly and Tahir was exceptionally helpful and patient throughout the process. He answered all of my questions and left no space for ambiguity. I didn’t feel rushed or coerced into a purchase, I was able to talk through my needs and explore varying options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Very satisfied. Very courteous. Took time to listen to us. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Tahir is very professional and personable. I had put out an inquiry on the Odyssey Touring and he was one of a half dozen that responded. When I returned his call he answered, not all did, and we made an appt. I was given a full tour and test drove that car only to decide that the EX-L would be a better fit for my needs. Tahir didn't waiver, even after the trim was sold, he called me a half hour later saying he would have it the next day and he did. I signed my life away, lol, ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Good experience the team took time to answer questions. And acknowledge when they needed to research or confirm information prior to answering my questions. Staff was courteous, professional with patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very satisfied with Martin Honda. Purchasing my car was a very pleasant experience. Corrado is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very pleased in how my purchase took place. Corrado is the best. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

It was a great experience. The staff were excellent. Quick, efficient, and very friendly. Made sure we understood everything and helped ensure we got what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Our entire experience was a joy. Derrick was so helpful and patient with us! He answered all our questions and was a real pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

From the time my wife and I stepped on to the dealership lot. We were greeted by an extremely friendly man named Steve. Steve took great care us by getting us in touch with Roman who was the gentleman who reached out to via phone and email due to my interest in a 2021 Honda CRV. All our questions were answered an we felt the service was top notch. Everyone from Steve, David and Roman were all extremely friendly and certainly made our visit to Martin Mainline Honda worth the trip. My wife and i are so far extremely happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

We were received well and greeted quickly. Happy to close the deal within 2.5 hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I purchased a certified used Accord from Martin Main Line Honda recently and had a vey good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Employees skilled at their jobs. Completion of renovations will make for a better experience for employees and customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Very friendly, easy to work with. The sales rep Steve Knopf is a hard worker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Derrick and Steve were both excellent - I felt they dealt with me fairly and very friendly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Their shuttle service is great! I was there for AC filter/brake pad replace for my appointment at 11:00am, I was sent home at 11:30am and picked up at 3:40pm the same day. Had a productive day and didn’t have to wait in the room! This shuttle service really raises my satisfaction with Martin Main Line Honda. Thank you so much Leo for the driving! He really knows about this neighborhood well~

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I always come here because I trust bill and Mike and always get the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Nico was an excellent in guiding me through my first time buying a car. He was helpful with all the questions I had and made sure things went as smoothly as possible. He was professional and looked out for what was best suited for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Good soo good Performance perfectly And I’m happy Thanks Gökhan He is so good guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

My sales person Steve was phenomenal. He was courteous, polite, and very informative about the procedure that I was a barking upon on leasing this car. I am my daughter have been using Mainline Honda for many years. We will continue to use your services for purchasing and for servicing our cars. Thank you so much for a wonderful relaxing car purchasing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I love Briggs, his mannerism is off the charts. He knows how to sell a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Roman is a hoot and always makes it a pleasure. This is our second car that we bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I bought using Costco program. Worked out well. I got a more competitive price than my local dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

My experience with Honda Dealership was excellent. My salesperson was very honest and friendly. I would definitely recommend my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I've been going there for years, they've always been friendly and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Mainline Honda was welcoming and very easy to work with. Everyone I encountered was professional and personable. I was happy that they offered me water or coffee. The little things mean a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Corrado and Mike were great to work with - professional in every way and listened to my requirements and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Roman is the best. Easy to deal with and professional. This is the sixth car I purchased from Mainline Honda over 25 years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I was only looking for a car because someone had totaled my 2018 crv 1 month after making the final payment. So needless to say, I was not super thrilled to be car shopping. I knew I wanted another CRV, it was just a matter of where I was going to buy it. This was the first dealer I visited, and I will admit, at first I was a little skeptical due to the appearance, but the service totally exceeded my expectations. When I bought my first car, I was at the dealer for nearly 8 hours. This time, I was there for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Amazing work from them as a whole collective. Tahir was my sales person and he did everything possible to get me a car that worked for me and my price range. He is the best person to go to, hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Nice sservice. Steve was very professonal and yes I would give your delaship recommendation to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Helena was amazing! She really helped me out with buying my first new car and she was a pleasure to work with! She was extremely personable and had great energy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a car!! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Helena and the team were helpful and patient during the whole process, I’m very happy with everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Helena in sales is amazing!! She helped me purchase my first new car and she was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and made the entire experience very positive. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I generally don’t leave reviews, and if I do, it is usually because of a negative experience. I just left the dealer 30 minutes ago, originally planning on going in for a test drive, with my 7 year old nephew. I will admit, at first I was a little put off by the crowded parking lot and lack of a permanent building or structure, but that quickly faded as the visit progressed. I was informed that they no longer go along for test drives since Covid, but since I was not familiar with the area, Bill happily came Along, during this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great service and easy to get a good deal. May have been low on the trade in but sale price made up for it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Derrick and Steve were just great 👍. They worked together to make sure I went home with a brand new civic Si. I'll definitely be back here for my next Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

It was a great experience Derrick was really helpful I came in with a budget and they met my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My sales person was Derrick and he handled everything with ease. I was in and out with a new lease within an afternoon. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I had a shuttle driver named Mr KB he was awesome his car was clean had great conversation plenty of laughs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Listened to my needs. Made efficient use of my time. Explained things in good detail. Made the process of getting a new car a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Tahir was excellent! He took his time and explained things to me, he hooked up my phone for me! I would like to adopt him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

They want to satisfy their customers. This is the 2nd car I have purchased from them .My only disappointment is that there is a reflector that is broken and missing and wasn't obvious when I bought the car. Mr Meers is working to get that reflector replaced gratis to satisfy my complaint

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great experience, friendly service, best pricing , very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The attention and kindness of our service advisor Scott Zeidman is wonderful, he is always with a big smile and a good attitude. Waiting times are expected for each case. He could only add that an improvement to the waiting room would be nice and would make the wait more comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Derrick the salesman, was friendly, kind and very knowledgeable. He provided excellent service. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The dealership was great. Always clean and organized w helpful people working there. Even during reconstruction everything was really good and went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

My experience was superb ! My sales agent Derrick was extremely considerate, supportive and knowledgeable. The finance guys worked w me as well! It was top notch all the way around! Highly recommend to my family & friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It was an in and out oil chamge No big deal It was quick and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

The dealership was very welcoming. I got great service from each person I dealt with and the ones I didn't. They worked with my budget in getting the car that I wanted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very responsive in an extraordinary situation. I would use Main Line Honda again. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Perfect Tahir was friendly and easy to work with transaction was exactly what I needed love my new Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Excellent. Everyone was helpful, kind, and professional. An amazing experience as always. The best dealership in the country

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My son and I had a GREAT car buying experience at Mainline Honda!!! We love our new 2024 Honda Accord EX CVT!!!!! This dealership doesn't have a high pressure environment and that works best for us! We're educated consumers and the hard sell would have just driven us away. Bill was our salesman and what a great guy!!!! He was so knowledgeable, respectful, and chill with a great dry sense of humor!!!! He really made buying a car a quick, fun, and smooth. They don't try to push products on you. Dave in finance was very personable and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very smooth and quick process. Did not have the car in the color I wanted on the lot, but had it for me by evening

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Friendly and low stress. I knew what I wanted and they delivered Best Honda dealer we met (went to three)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great place to get your car fixed up quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Not now Service was quick, courteous and efficient. Mr Corrado was excellent and integrated my iPhone with CRV systems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

After visiting several dealers for several days, I finally came to Martin Main Line Honda 02/08/2024, they did a great job getting me a good interest and a good monthly payment thanks Erwin and the great team at Honda for the great help. Thank you Erwin you are the Best 💯 Honda CR-V 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Nice service Explain patiently, showing car functions details Excellent customer service. During the purchase process staff explained the details clearly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Our salesperson Roman is the best. We appreciate the help that we received from him. He was what we needed because we didn’t have a lot of time that day. We got a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I had a great experience last week working with Derrick at the Honda dealership in Ardmore. He was patient, knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right car for me. Derrick was a pleasure to work with and I would absolutely recommend contacting him if you’re looking to buy a new Honda in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Although they have construction, they did their best to accomodate us. They were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great experience as always in buying our next Odyssey with Mitch at Mainline Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

We appreciated Bill Mears' approach and we ended up with an excellent car. The manager who closed the transaction was friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Nino is fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Roman was exceptional and David was fantastic. It was nice of Jay to drive car to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Excellent service and very helpful Corrado was knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining the whole process of using the new car to my daughter. He was also very friendly and showed concern about my daughter's safety and treated her as not only a costumer but as a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great buying experience working with Derrick Farrell at Main Line Honda. Very knowledgable about my new Honda and made the buying process a joy! Highly recommended Main Line Honda and the team!! What a pleasure to buy a car from Derrick and Dave.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Mitch Lasman and Tahir Briggs were very friendly, professional and accommodating to deal with. Would recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Good initially there was a scratch on bumper my sales person Helena didn't want to fix but I called mike and Joe next day and they fixed this is my 5th car with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Bill was very accommodating and efficient The financing team also made my experience strong Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

We had an excellent experience from Erwin to our fabulous salesman Tahir and the Finance manager David. It was the best car leasing experience we have ever had! We will be telling our family and friends what a spectacular experience we had. We are Customers of Martin Main Line Honda! Thank you so much everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Always a pleasure. In my 3rd Honda. Very easy Never any complaints with their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Mitch the salesman made the used car experience very enjoyable by not being pushy and answering all of my questions honestly. Nino was easy to work with when it was time to make the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Tahir and Dave could not have been more helpful. This is my 6th CRV from ML Honda so I was surprised when I was asked to pay a 5% premium over the sticker price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Brought my new car from Derrick Farrell, who was an excellent salesman. Paid a great price and was deeply impressed about how quickly proceedings went. They have a lifelong customer with me.


Leave Us A Review