Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Buying a car from here was a very easy process. Bill gave me a great deal and helped me find the car of my dreams! It’s tough to get a car right now, and the team at Martin Mainline Honda did everything they could to ensure I got mine!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Steve Knopf is terrific!! He was helpful, low pressure, knowledgeable and friendly. Love the CRV .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Everyone I came in contact with at Main Line Honda was incredibly helpful and polite. All of my questions were answered completely. I would highly recommend this automotive dealer. The best I have ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

CAR SELL TO ME - BUY CAR HERE AND BE HAPPY - GOOD CAR BUY - GOOD SALE PEOPLE - GO HERE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Professional, polite, and knowledgeable .I'm loving my new Honda Hybrid and expect to love it for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

This dealership was very helpful in getting me the lowest interest rate possible on my new vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Camila Joseph and I must confess that surely she's a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $15,200 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done with Mrs Camila Joseph your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via, Email:[email protected]

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Steve and Andre did a great job putting this car in my possession very quickly. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very helpful professional stuff . They Do Care about buyer first . Good quality of choice's

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

He was great sales guy was very nice very helpful i will recommend him. i like my van very much.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

People was eager to help and find the best deal . My credit was poor and David did his best to get a loan for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Just leased my third Honda CR-V EXL from Mainline Honda. I have always had such a pleasant experience at Mainline. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. Love Mainline Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

It’s was great, excellent salesman, Bill Mears is awesome, the whole buying experience was easy. I will recommend this dealership to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great experience with my dealer and the person that help my car get fixed, but my things miss placed in lost in my car was detailed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

They are an Excellent dealership. Friendly and helpful. My salesman was so polite, he made the whole experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Helena Timbers was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, patient and and pleasant to work with. She answered all my questions and was not pushy at all. She explained all the in's and ou t's of the car, took time to show me howto work the car and set up all the bells and whistles. I have taken the car back to her for questions, as well as calling her on the phone. Not once has she acted like she was annoyed or too busy for me. The entire experience with Mainline Honda has been a wonderful one and I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Awesome Clean Nice persons Cares bout customers Good attentions Good prices Deals Keep touch with customers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

It was a fast and easy process! Lucy was my sales associate and she really did a great job getting me the best rate and she knocked down the price for me on my car! I purchased before from Lucy and Main Line Honda and each time it was such a pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great service and very helpful. All employees were excellent; I just don’t remember the name Joe Seger ( sp?)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Excellent service and customer service. Took time to answer all the questions I had, fast in processing the evaluation of my car and purchase of the new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Excellent service, always available to answer your questions if not will get back to you in a timely manner. Will high recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Helena Timbers was very knowledgeable, took time to set up my phone and all the settings for my car. She was polite, courteous, and not "pushy". She answered all my questions and never gave me the impression that she was in a hurry or bothered. She explained all the "ins and outs" and made my car buying a wonderful and stress free environment! I would highly recommend both her and your dealership to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Quick and easy. Went in and walked around abit. They ask if needed help and let me drive the car I picked out. Took home car same day I bought it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

They were great at answering all my questions over the vehicle and the financing vs. leasing options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Amir also offered 5 star service. He was helpful and knowledgeable, as we decided on buying our Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The customer service was outstanding and I loved the insight and expertise that was provided by my salesperson Helena. I would recommend her services to any of my friends for their new car needs !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Your add that you sent me was a come on. The add was misleading due to asterisks. Be more up front

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Clean dealership with lots of new and used cars. Staff are always helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

The overall all buying experience was great. I love that they worked hard to be able to give me a wonderful rate. Would definitely recommend and I will forever be a customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

It was such a great relaxed purchasing experience with a lot of good conversation back and forth. I really appreciated everyone's professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Martin Mainline staff were helpful and professional during my car buying experience. I was really happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I have always had a great relationship with everyone at Martin Main Line Honda. I recommend Martin Main Line Hondaall the time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

I had a very good experience with tihir he was a great sales person and the manager of finance and so was Nemo they treat you just like family and the process was fast .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

very friendly and helpful. Car was purchased in no time, sales associate was very good. Dealership was clean, finance manager was nice and very timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Good service. Had to come back for a few things but they got done in a fairly timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

The salesperson -Roman assist us finding the right one we are looking after efficiently. We are very happy with his professional suggestion and experienced knowledge sharing. It is a very comfortable purchasing experience at Main Line Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I will recommend my closest if they decide to get a Honda I will recommend this dealership to any customer they have great personality great hospitality and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

It's fourth car at the dealership so you people are great. Hope to buy my fifth car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Mainline Honda of Ardmore Dealership continues to be professional, honest and caring. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Salesman was patient and not pushy. Listened to what I wanted. I liked the finance person. He gave me a great interest rate on a Honda Loan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great car for a great price and service was done same day as I brought the car there. The car should have been better tested and fixed the first time I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very helpfull and easy to deal with good value and selection proce was fair and have me a good trade in allowance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The absolute only place I will ever buy a car from they are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Working with Dave Tierney was such a wonderful experience. He walked me through the process in a way that I felt more comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Our salesperson, Corrado Fischetti was pleasant, knowledgeable and polite. We would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I have been buying cars from this dealership since I was 19 so I think that speaks volumes since this is my seventh car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

My experience was great. Customer service was excellent. I felt supported by the staff and did not feel taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Thanks for going above and beyond in making me understand the real benefits and on which car I need to make switch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very professional service. Good product knowledge, Unable / unwilling to negotiate price. I believe Hondas are excellent vehicles however the prices are high. I feel Senior Citizens should be given a small discount. Financies are difficult to manage these days especially for seniors.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

The sales rep was very nice., but process is really long. There was a big difference between the MSRP listed on the car, and the price they quoted. They were willing to negotiate.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Nico was very attentive and patient. I was glad that everything was taken care of and we could drive off the lot with what we had hoped for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I’ve been lucky enough to work with Martin Main Line Honda for a few years now. David, Nino, and Andre helped to make the process STRESS FREE! Thank you for always being patient and kind! My whole family is dedicated to the Main Line Honda crew!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

I am a long time customer and the staff have longevity there, that really says it all. Mitch is easy to work with and so professional. Great team work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

We love Roman! He was patient and treated us right. He was concerned about our whole family’s needs. We are a repeat customer of his.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Very friendly answer all questions and concerns don't rush you through the process no pressure at all.Easy to talk to make you feel very comfortable with making the right buying choices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Customer service was excellent as always. Bill and Andre went above and beyond to help me get into a new vehicle. The process was quick and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great dealership nice place to buy a car amir was great with us. Nino and everyone made us feel great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This is my families 8th vehicle purchased from MMLH. Good deals and service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Steve was an excellent person to deal with. He was fast and efficient! Friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Great experience at Main Line Honda like always. This was my 4th purchase from MLH over the years and it is always a pleasure. Bill Mears went above and beyond getting the car ready for me for my arrival and made the process short and sweet. Andre did a great job in the Business office while signing up for the car. Very happy with my purchase from Main Line Honda. Highly Recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I am impressed with the dealership, they are courteous, reliable and have great service. I have bought my last 2 cars from here and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

This transaction was the 8th vehicle my family has purchased from Martin MLH. It's like a family atmosphere, no pressure, comfortable and easy doing a deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Everyone was Courteous, patient in answering my questions. I never felt rushed. I was explained in detail every question I asked.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Nico is very thorough and kind. I could see that he was looking in my best interest. Buying a car can be very stressful, but Nico made it easy for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Second smooth experience at Main Line Honda…they had exactly what I needed! Highly recommend for a quick, painless car shopping experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

They worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted at a price we could afford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

As a returning customer, I got a warm welcome by name. Tahir made everything fast and simple. I will definitely come again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Mike Freeman is incredible and I think I just purchased my 8th Honda from MLH. It’s a family feel when you walk in; the friendliness, warmth of staff, quick service, promptness-it’s what keeps my family and I coming back. Also, Joe Seker, and Roman Tobak are always amazing to deal with, too. Shelton Jackson in the service department-MLH is incredible and thanks to Mike Freeman for running an amazing team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent service! We are happy customers and very much looking forward to our new Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everyone greeted us very pleasant atmosphere nice diversity not aggressive behavior need a larger lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The service was great. Mr.Tobak was great to explain everything.. I got my car before I expected Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very Friendly and great Place to buy a car from this is my six car from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Helena was great! She had a great eye for details, was very friendly and made the whole experience feel really relaxed and easy. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Mitch is the best- I have been purchasing cars from Honda since 1991 and have dealt with Mitch on each purchase. he is remarkable and considerate. he never rushes the process and explains every step.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

VERY PERSONALBLE STAFF WHO WORK CLOSELY AS A TEAM FOR THE BETTER GOOD OF THE CUSTOMER. FRIENDLY PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT. VERY WELL ORGANIZED AND EFFICIENT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Mitch at Martin Main Line Honda was our salesman and really took great care of us. He came highly recommended and now we know why. We hadn't purchased a vehicle in a long time and he made the process seamless. Joe, the Manager, was also great. We will definitely refer all of our family and friends to Martin Main Line Honda. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great friendly service. Dave,,Joe, and Dave made the car leasing process easy and effortless. Many thanks to the team at Honda..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

I liked that all of my questions were answered with full transparency. This was my first time purchasing a car and Helena and Dave really helped throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Our salesman, Mitch Lasman was wonderful to work with. He made the process quite smooth. We hadn't bought a car in 20 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I always have a great experience with top notch customer service, great prices, and they have a fantastic sales manager! This is my 4th Honda from this dealer and I will continue to only shop here for my vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I have dealt with roman and joe for years and have always found them professional and fair. The process of purchasing the car is straightforward and painless. All in All very pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Great service great employee very satisfied will recommend to friends and family members have been to few other dealerships this was our best experience by far

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

David Tirney, Joe, and David were wonderful, took great care of me after there was a slight confusion over an appointment. The gentlemen acted in a very profession manner and got me into anew CRV, that is once it arrives from Canada.Thank you for your time and help, the 3 representatives remain at least an hour after closing time to finish all the details ad paperwork

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Great car and a great purchasing experience. Tahir understood my needs and was a delight to work with. Andre Woods was knowledgeable and made the signing process quick and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

The customer service, the thoughtfulness of the person who helped me pick my 1st new car, it was used, but new to me. And the burgers they grilled on the parking lot were delicious.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

the two people who helped us were top notch friendly helpful and efficient.. the service is what made it happen and the pricing

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

The reason our family has bought approx. 20 cars from you and keeps coming back is the exceptional sales experience thanks to Mike Freeman and Mitch Lasman and then the phenomenal service we receive from Rudy Davis and Steve Bloomer

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

Great staff. Very professional. Everyone made us feel like part of the family. Drove in and drove out in beautiful Honda Accord. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Sales Representative Stephen Knopf was professional and very organized to make sure that my new Honda Accord sale was complete. I would like to thank the entire staff for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2022

The service from Steve in car sales, Rudy in service, the financial advisor and my personal service advisor. Being a female in this arena women are taken advantage of but not with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

This dealership is professional, clean, and friendly. I will definitely return and will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

The dealership is always professional and helpful. Sales reps work with the customer to ensure total customer satisfaction. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Corrado and Dave and the bank guy or finance guy (didn’t catch his name)did a great job getting us into a car that works for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

My experience was really great, the salesman was very informative and helpful, He was ver conscientious about what he was talking about. Excellent experience. Highly appreciated and recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

PAPERWORK WAS QUICK AND EASY, I ALREADY KNEW WEHAT I WAS GOING TO HAVE COMING INTO THE DEAL AND EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHY AS HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO PROVIDE AS FAR AS MY INFORMATION AND TRADE.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Working with Nico from Honda Mainline in Ardmore was like working with a friend. Was able to find a gem of a car within minutes of release. Even picked me from home and took me to the dealership. So thankful for his quick responses, friendly attitude, and professional service. A+++

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

The excellent service. Thank you so much . The salesman was prepared all my documents, did all the research, check my credit scores, did the insurance and I didn’t have to wait long.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

They teamed up to help us with our sale. The only problem was parking initially and after our test drives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Commendable personalized customer service.Had a great experience. Thank you for the experience. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Everyone at Martin Main Line Honda is fabulous to work with. I would never consider going to another Honda dealer for purchase or service. I've been with them since 1996 and they make me feel valued and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review